The Tortoise and The Bear!

Follow us on our mostly frustrating adventures

Isn’t life Divine? January 3, 2011

So I have this dream I want to share with you.

I want someone to design me a shirt, that features a really nice image of Diving eating the dog shit, at the end of Pink Flamingos. The problem is that I am awful at designing shirts and I can’t find a good starting image. Would anyone want to help make my dream come true? I would print it and you could have one!

Let me know.

I mean, maybe this image would be okay. But I would love for the dog to be in the picture as well.

 

One Response to “Isn’t life Divine?”

  1. sariiiiiita Says:

    Why didn’t you come straight to me??

    But these are adorable too:


Leave a Reply

